6-9th October
at the Cork
International Hotel
On Now


The Committee

These are the cunning minds behind the IDWCon 2017:

Chair - Siobhán Greaney

Vice Chair - Rachel Scanlon

Treasurer - Faith Morris

Hotel Liaison - Aoife Conway

Membership Team - Katie O'Brien and Fergal MacCarthaigh

Webmaster / Programme Master - Rob Grundy

Acting-Gaffer - Richard Thompson

Merchandise Team - Róisín Loughran and Kevin Hynes

Artist - Amber Grundy

Designer - David Hathway

And last but not least, our Convention Staff - the group of wonderful people who are lending their time and talents to make IDWCon better.

Memory usage: real: 31719424, emalloc: 31094976
Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem